Faculty and Staff

Name Email Twitter
Principal Mrs. Stacy Shafran sshafran@aacps.org
Secretary Mrs. Joddi Akers jakers@aacps.org
Mrs. Janet Keggins jkeggins@aacps.org
School Nurse Mrs. Casey Banks nurse3212@aacps.org
Health Room Assistant Ms. Sherri Kiessling
Kindergarten
Visit Web Site
Mr. Seth Lyons slyons@aacps.org@Mr_SLyons
Mrs. Carrie Mimms cbayzamimms@aacps.org@Mrs_Mimms
Miss Ashley Stone astone@aacps.org
Kindergarten TA Mrs. Barbara Snider bsnider@aacps.org
First Grade
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Claire Dunham cdunham@aacps.org@MrsDunham_2ndGr
Mrs. Kelly O’Neal koneal@aacps.org@_koneal
Second Grade
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Bethany Brisentine bbrisentine@aacps.org
Miss Phoebe Heil pheil@aacps.org
Mrs. Beth Joy eajoy@aacps.org
Miss Rachel Tenney rtenney@aacps.org
Third Grade
Visit Web Site
Ms. Catherine Bach cbach@aacps.org@cbach_grade3
Miss Teresa Beilstein tmbeilstein@aacps.org@Grade3withMissB
Fourth Grade
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Erica Cosgrove emcosgrove@aacps.org@MrsC_grade4
Miss Natalie Taylor nmtaylor@aacps.org
Fifth Grade
Visit Web Site
Miss Anita Balestreire abalestreire@aacps.org
Ms. Megan Nisson mnisson@aacps.org
Special Education Mrs. Fran Hughes – TA fhughes@aacps.org
Ms. Rebecca Cullen rcullen@aacps.org
Ms. Kathy Fielder fielder@aacps.org
Ms. Gayle Keaton gkeaton@aacps.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Miss Sarah Councill scouncill@aacps.org
Art
Visit Web Site
Miss Kathryn Hipp khipp@aacps.org@SouthShoreArt
General Music
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Emily James ejames@aacps.org@missmusic06
Instrumental Music
Visit Web Site
Miss Gina DaBaldo gdabaldo@aacps.org
Physical Education
Visit Web Site
Miss Courtney Rice cmrice@aacps.org
Media
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Sandi Kane – TA skane@aacps.org
Mrs. Cynthia Bark cbark@aacps.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Sarah Down sdown@aacps.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Pamela Hudgins phudgins@aacps.org@Phudginsschool
Psychologist Mrs. Allison Calabrese acalabrese@aacps.org
ESL Mrs. Hannah Floyd hrfloyd@aacps.org
PPW Mr. Kevin Randolph krandolph@aacps.org
PYP Coordinator Mrs. Molly Courtien mcourtien@aacps.org
French
Visit Web Site
Mrs. Karen Makris kmakris@aacps.org@FrenchatSShore
Custodians Mr. Richard Gordon – Chief rdgordon@aacps.org
Christina Sharps crsharps@aacps.org
Ms. Ida Wells iwells@aacps.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Liz Sorensen – Manager lsorensen@aacps.org