Faculty and Staff

For the 2017-2018 school year:

Name Email
Principal Mrs. Stacy Shafran sshafran@aacps.org
Secretary Mrs. Joddi Akers jakers@aacps.org
Mrs. Janet Keggins jkeggins@aacps.org
School Nurse Mrs. Casey Banks nurse3212@aacps.org
Health Room Assistant Ms. Sherri Kiessling hdkiesoo@aacounty.org
Kindergarten Mr. Seth Lyons slyons@aacps.org
Mrs. Carrie Mimms cbayzamimms@aacps.org
Miss Ashley Stone astone@aacps.org
Kindergarten TA Mrs. Barbara Snider bsnider@aacps.org
First Grade Mrs. Bethany Brisentine bbrisentine@aacps.org
Mrs. Claire Dunham cdunham@aacps.org
Mrs. Kelly O’Neal koneal@aacps.org
Second Grade Miss Phoebe Heil pheil@aacps.org
Mrs. Beth Joy eajoy@aacps.org
Third Grade Ms. Catherine Bach cbach@aacps.org
Miss Teresa Beilstein tmbeilstein@aacps.org
Miss Rachel Tenney rtenney@aacps.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erica Cosgrove emcosgrove@aacps.org
Miss Natalie Taylor nmtaylor@aacps.org
Fifth Grade Miss Anita Balestreire abalestreire@aacps.org
Ms. Megan Nisson mnisson@aacps.org
Special Education Mrs. Fran Hughes – TA fhughes@aacps.org
Ms. Rebecca Cullen rcullen@aacps.org
Ms. Kathy Fielder fielder@aacps.org
Miss Leigh Magdelinskas lmagdelinskas@aacps.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Miss Sarah Councill scouncill@aacps.org
Art Miss Kathryn Hipp khipp@aacps.org
General Music Mrs. Emily James ejames@aacps.org
Instrumental Music Mrs. Jackie Mattingly jmattingly@aacps.org
Physical Education Miss Courtney Rice cmrice@aacps.org
Media Mrs. Sandi Kane – TA skane@aacps.org
Mrs. Cynthia Bark cbark@aacps.org
Reading Specialist Mrs. Sarah Down sdown@aacps.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Jaclyn Haslun jhaslun@aacps.org
Psychologist Mrs. Allison Calabrese acalabrese@aacps.org
ESL Mrs. Kelly Sokol ksokol@aacps.org
PPW Ms. Denise Drenning dldrenning@aacps.org
PYP Coordinator Mrs. Molly Courtien mcourtien@aacps.org
French Ms. Maria Mihova mmihova@aacps.org
Custodians Mr. Richard Gordon – Chief rdgordon@aacps.org
Christina Sharps crsharps@aacps.org
Ms. Ida Wells iwells@aacps.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Liz Sorensen – Manager lsorensen@aacps.org
Mrs. Birna Orlove borlove@aacps.org